Red Butte Summer 2013

It’s got the makings of another dynamic summer at Red Butte Garden. In fact, it would be impossible to choose just one show to go to.

C’mon summer, it’s time to rock outdoors!

 

2013 Outdoor Concert Series

 

Vampire Weekend

special guest HAIM

 

Tuesday, May 21, 7:00pm

On Sale Now!

Garden Members: $40
General Public: $45
Children(ages 3-12): $30


 

Edward Sharpe &
The Magnetic Zeros

 

Thursday, May 30, 7:30pm

On Sale now!

Garden Members: $34
General Public: $39
Children(ages 3-12): $24

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue
Big Head Todd and the Monsters

Co-Headline Show

 

Sunday, June 9, 7:00pm

Garden Members: $38
General Public: $43
Children(ages 3-12): $28

Grace Potter and
the Nocturnals

 

Sunday, June 16, 7:00pm

Garden Members: $37
General Public: $42
Children(ages 3-12): $27

Jackson Browne

special guest Sara Watkins

 

Wednesday, June 19, 7:30pm

Garden Members: $55
General Public: $60
Children(ages 3-12): $45

Tony Bennett

 

Thursday, June 20, 8:00pm

Garden Members: $67
General Public: $72
Children(ages 3-12): $57

Tedeschi Trucks Band

 

Monday, June 24, 7:30pm

Garden Members: $44
General Public: $49
Children(ages 3-12): $34

 

She & Him

special guest Tilly and the Wall

 

Tuesday, June 25, 7:30pm

Garden Members: $45
General Public: $50
Children(ages 3-12): $35

Old Crow Medicine Show

 

Friday, July 5, 7:30pm

Garden Members: $35
General Public: $40
Children(ages 3-12): $25

Pink Martini

 

Tuesday, July 9, 7:30pm

Garden Members: $37
General Public: $42
Children(ages 3-12): $27

Rodrigo y Gabriela

 

Friday, July 12, 7:30pm

Garden Members: $40
General Public: $45
Children(ages 3-12): $30

Brandi Carlile

special guest The Lone Bellow

 

Sunday, July 14, 7:00pm

Garden Members: $37
General Public: $42
Children(ages 3-12): $27

 

David Byrne & St. Vincent

 

Monday, July 15, 7:30pm

Garden Members: $50
General Public: $55
Children(ages 3-12): $40

Garrison Keillor’s
A Prairie Home Companion Radio Romance Tour 2013

special guest Aoife O’Donovan

 

Wednesday, July 17, 7:30pm

Garden Members: $52
General Public: $57
Children(ages 3-12): $42

Kenny Loggins

special guest Blue Sky Riders
(Kenny Loggins, Georgia Middleman, Gary Burr)

 

Tuesday, July 23, 7:30pm

Garden Members: $42
General Public: $47
Children(ages 3-12): $32


Dwight Yoakam

 

Thursday, July 25, 7:30pm

Garden Members: $42
General Public: $47
Children(ages 3-12): $32


Merle Haggard

 

Tuesday, July 30, 7:30pm

Garden Members: $45
General Public: $50
Children(ages 3-12): $35


Medeski Martin & Wood
John Scofield’s √úberjam Band

Co-Headline Show

 

Sunday, August 4, 7:00pm

Garden Members: $35
General Public: $40
Children(ages 3-12): $25

Steve Miller Band

 

Wednesday, August 7, 7:30pm

Garden Members: $65
General Public: $70
Children(ages 3-12): $55

Steely Dan

 

Saturday, August 10, 7:00pm

Garden Members: $70
General Public: $75
Children(ages 3-12): $60

John Butler Trio

 

Wednesday, August 14, 7:30pm

Garden Members: $33
General Public: $38
Children(ages 3-12): $23

Michael Franti & Spearhead

 

Sunday, August 18, 7:00pm

Garden Members: $43
General Public: $48
Children(ages 3-12): $33

John Prine

 

Tuesday, August 20, 7:30pm

Garden Members: $45
General Public: $50
Children(ages 3-12): $35

George Thorogood
and the Destroyers
Buddy Guy

Co-Headline Show

 

Tuesday, August 27, 7:00pm

Garden Members: $48
General Public: $53
Children(ages 3-12): $38

Wayne Shorter 80th Birthday Celebration

Wayne Shorter Quartet
Joe Lovano and Dave Douglas Quintet
ACS: Allen, Carrington, Spalding

 

Thursday, August 29, 7:00pm

Garden Members: $45
General Public: $50
Children(ages 3-12): $35

The Black Crowes

 

Sunday, September 15, 7:00pm

Garden Members: $42
General Public: $47
Children(ages 3-12): $32

Neko Case

 

Monday, September 16, 7:00pm

Garden Members: $35
General Public: $40
Children(ages 3-12): $25

Earth, Wind & Fire

 

Tuesday, September 17, 7:00pm

Garden Members: $58
General Public: $63
Children(ages 3-12): $48

Leave a comment

DeseretNews.com encourages a civil dialogue among its readers. We welcome your thoughtful comments.

*