Red Butte announces 2014 lineup

Emmylou Harris

Tuesday, June 3 at 7PM

Garden Members: $42
General Public: $47
Children(ages 3-12): $32

Janelle Monáe

Sunday, June 8 at 7PM

Garden Members: $57
General Public: $62
Children(ages 3-12): $47

Jason Isbell

Tuesday, June 17 at 7PM

Garden Members: $30
General Public: $35
Children(ages 3-12): $20

The Robert Cray Band & Mavis Staples

Co-Headline Show

Friday, June 20 at 7PM

Garden Members: $35
General Public: $40
Children(ages 3-12): $25

Natalie Cole

Tuesday, June 24 at 7:30PM

Garden Members: $42
General Public: $47
Children(ages 3-12): $32

Gavin DeGraw &
Matt Nathanson

special guest Mary Lambert

Sunday, June 29 at 7PM

Garden Members: $45
General Public: $50
Children(ages 3-12): $35

Fitz and the Tantrums

special guests Max Front & HolyChild

Monday, June 30 at 7PM

Garden Members: $30
General Public: $35
Children(ages 3-12): $25

Sarah McLachlan

Tuesday, July 1 at 7:30PM

Garden Members: $60
General Public: $65
Children(ages 3-12): $50

The Avett Brothers

Wednesday, July 9 at 7PM

Garden Members: $47
General Public: $52
Children(ages 3-12): $37

Bob Weir & RatDog

Thursday, July 10 at 6:30PM

Garden Members: $50
General Public: $55
Children(ages 3-12): $40

Pat Metheny Unity Group & Bruce Hornsby w/Sonny Emory

Co-Headline Show

Monday, July 21 at 7PM

Garden Members: $42
General Public: $47
Children(ages 3-12): $32

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Tuesday, July 22 at 7PM

Garden Members: $45
General Public: $50
Children(ages 3-12): $35

Lyle Lovett & his Large Band

Friday, July 25 at 7:30PM

Garden Members: $57
General Public: $52
Children(ages 3-12): $47

Gary Clark Jr.

Sunday, July 27 at 7PM

Garden Members: $37
General Public: $42
Children(ages 3-12): $27

Amos Lee

Monday, July 28 at 7:30PM

Garden Members: $37
General Public: $42
Children(ages 3-12): $27

Santana

Tuesday, July 29 at 7PM

Garden Members: $95
General Public: $100
Children(ages 3-12): $85

John Hiatt & The Combo / Taj Mahal Trio

Co-Headline Show

Sunday, August 3 at 7PM

Garden Members: $37
General Public: $42
Children(ages 3-12): $27

Chris Isaak

Tuesday, August 5 at 7:30PM

Garden Members: $49
General Public: $54
Children(ages 3-12): $39

John Butler Trio

Wednesday, August 6 at 7:30PM

Garden Members: $35
General Public: $40
Children(ages 3-12): $25

Ray LaMontagne

Friday, August 8 at 7:30PM

Garden Members: $47
General Public: $52
Children(ages 3-12): $37

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue / Galactic

Co-Headline Show

Sunday, August 10 at 7PM

Garden Members: $38
General Public: $43
Children(ages 3-12): $28

Michael McDonald & TOTO

Co-Headline Show

Tuesday, August 12 at 7PM

Garden Members: $57
General Public: $62
Children(ages 3-12): $47

Sheryl Crow

Thursday at August 14, 7:30PM

Garden Members: $69
General Public: $74
Children(ages 3-12): $59

Portugal.The Man & Grouplove

Co-Headline Show

Tuesday, August 19 at 7PM

Garden Members: $35
General Public: $40
Children(ages 3-12): $25

David Gray

Thursday, August 21 at 7:30PM

Garden Members: $48
General Public: $53
Children(ages 3-12): $38

Brandi Carlile

Sunday, August 24 at 7PM

Garden Members: $39
General Public: $44
Children(ages 3-12): $29

Earth, Wind & Fire

Friday, August 29 at 7:30PM

Garden Members: $60
General Public: $65
Children(ages 3-12): $50

An Acoustic Evening with Ben Harper

Thursday, September 11 at 7PM

Garden Members: $48
General Public: $53
Children(ages 3-12): $38

Conor Oberst

Sunday, September 14, 6:30PM

Garden Members: $35
General Public: $40
Children(ages 3-12): $25

Leave a comment

DeseretNews.com encourages a civil dialogue among its readers. We welcome your thoughtful comments.

*